skip navigation

Boys Booster Club

News and Updates

  • None at this time

Board Members

Jim Cveykus- President

Dave Bauer - Vice President

Mia Chmiel - Treasurer

Michelle Cveykus - Secretary

Matt Lindsey - Coach Members

Sun Balgord,  Greta Flipiak, Holly Dillenbeck, Tim Anderson, Nicole Anderson  - Members

Mosinee Boys Basketball Boosters Bylaws

This document contains information and policies pertaining to 4th - 8th grade teams that are organized and sponsored by our booster club.  Please note that these bylaws do not govern 7th and 8th grade middle school basketball.